2015 Induction

April 24, 2015 Sage Hall, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

2015_EtaPi_Induction_Progam.pdf(for complete list of inductee names)


April 2015 Eta Pi Inductees










University of Wisconsin Oshkosh College of Nursing Dean Dr. Leslie Neal-Boylan delivers her greeting to inductees, guests and Eta Pi members at the 2015 Eta Pi Spring Induction













 Inductees recite the Sigma Theta Tau International pledge at the close of the Induction ceremony




Signing the membership book









Reception following the induction ceremony in the Sage Hall Atrium



Eta Pi Board members

From left, back row: Terri Blakeslee (Vice President), Jacki Karlin (Counselor for Membership), Ashleigh Pape (Leadership Succession Chair), Carol Veltus (Governance Chair)

From left, front row: Dr. Jen Basler (Secretary), Dr. Bonnie Nickasch (President), Sarah Pollesch Olson (Treasurer)



Back to Eta Pi Chapter Home page